Your browser version is outdated. We recommend that you update your browser to the latest version.



Suzanne C. Purdy Chair New Zealand
Andy Beynon Vice Chair Netherlands
Andrew Dimitrijevic Treasurer Canada
Martin Walger Secretary Germany
W. Wiktor Jedrzejczak Website Manager Poland


Jose Barajas Spain
Steven Bell United Kingdom
Monica Chapchap Brazil
Barbara Cone USA
Rafael Delgado USA
Krzysztof Kochanek Poland
Jun Ho Lee Korea
Guy Lightfoot United Kingdom
Maria C. Perez-Abalo USA
David Purcell Canada
Mridula Sharma Australia
George A. Tavartkiladze Russia
Kristin Uhler USA
Joaquín T. Valderrama-Valenzuela Spain


IERASG Council at the 2019 Meeting in Sydney


Past Council Members

Antonelli, A. R.   Italy
Aran, Jean-Marie  treasurer France
Arlinger, Stig   Sweden
Beagley, H. A.   United Kingdom
Bochenek, Z.   Poland
Burian, K.,   Austria
Burkard, Robert  symposium discussant USA
Butinar, Dusan,   Slovenia
Collet, Lionel   France
Cowan, Robert
Davis, Hallowell chair emeritus; chair U.S.A
Don, Manuel treasurer emeritus, treasurer USA
Durrant, John D. chair emeritus; chair USA
Eggermont, Jos J.   Netherlands
Einar Laukli   Norway
Finkenzeller, O. Peter   Germany
Fowler, Cynthia   USA
Funasaka, Sotaro   Japan
Gestring, Gideon. F. secretary USA
Gould, Herbert Jay   USA
Grandori, Ferdinando   Italy
Hoke, Manfried (Marc) newsletter editor; treasurer Germany
Pytel, Joseph   Hungary
Laukli, Einar   Norway
Lee-Suk Kim   Korea
Keidel, Wolfe D.   Germany
Khechinashvili, S.   Russia
McPherson, David membership secretary USA
Mendel, Maurice I.   USA
Mounier-Kuhn, P. L.   France
Ogawa, Kaoru   Japan
van Olphen, A.F.   Netherlands
Ozdamar, Ozcan   USA
Picton, Terrence W. chair Canada
Ruth, Roger A. secretary USA
Portmann, Michael newsletter editor France
Pratt, Hillel,    Israel
Salomon, Gerhard chair Denmark
Sininger, Yvonne S.   USA
Small, Susan treasurer Canada
Sohmer, Haim   Israel
Stapells, David R.   Canada
Suzuki, T.   Japan
Thornton, A. Roger D. chair emeritus; chair United Kingdom




Please watch out for Spam messages related to IERASG.  

We did not send these messages – we would not ever request money from you directly so please do not respond.